RSS announces New National team;K.C.Kannan & J.nandaKumar from kerala.

published on March 18, 2012

RSS announced its new national team with few changes, on the final day of its highest apex body meet, Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha(ABPS) which concluded today.

There will be four Joint General Secretaries for RSS in this season. The new list as follows:

Dr Mohan Rao Bhagwat- Sarasanghachalak

Suresh Bhaiyyaji Joshi- Sarakaryavah/General Secretary

Dattatreya Hosabale- Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec

Suresh Soni-Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec

KC Kannan-Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec

Krishna Gopal -Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec

Bhagayya- Akhil Bharatiya Boudhik Pramukh

Mahavir- Akhil Bharatiya Saha Boudhik Pramukh

Anil Oak-Akhil Bharatiya Sharirik Pramukh

Jagadish Prasad-Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sharirik Pramukh

Hasthimal- Akhil Bharatiya Sampark Pramukh

Ram Madhav- Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh

Arun Kumar -Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh

Aniruddh Deshapande- Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh

Suhas Hiremath- Akhil Bharatiya Seva Pramukh

Sankal Chand Bagrecha- Akhil Bharatiya Vyavastha Pramukh

Mangesh Bhende-Akhil Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh

Balakrishna Tripathi-Akhil Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh

Dr Manmohan Vaidya-Akhil Bharatiya BoudhikPrachar Pramukh

Nanda Kumar-Akhil Bharatiya Saha Prachar Pramukh

Suresh Chandra-Akhil Bharatiya Pracharak Pramukh

Vinod Kumar-Akhil Bharatiya Saha Pracharak Pramukh

Seetharama Kedilaya- Member, Central Executive, RSS

Indresh Kumar -Member, Central Executive, RSS

Madhu Bhai Kulakarni-Member, Central Executive, RSS

N Krishnappa- Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS

Srikant Kulakarni-Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS

Madandas Devi-Member, Central Executive, RSS

K S Sudarshan- Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS

Ashok Bheri-Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

1 × four =

Latest Articles from Bharath Focus

Did You Know?