RSS announces new national team, RSS 3-day meet ABPS-2014 Concludes at Bangalore

published on March 9, 2014
Bangalore March 09, 2014:  RSS announced its new national team with few changes, on the final day of its highest apex body meet, Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha(ABPS) which concluded today. There are no major changes in the list.

There will be 3 Joint General Secretaries for RSS in this season.

The new list as follows:

Sarasanghachalak- Dr Mohan Rao Bhagwat

Sarakaryavah/General Secretary – Suresh Bhaiyyaji Joshi

Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec – Dattatreya Hosabale

Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec – Suresh Soni

Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec – Dr Krishna Gopal

Akhil Bharatiya Boudhik Pramukh- Bhagayya

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Boudhik Pramukh- Mahavir

Akhil Bharatiya Sharirik Pramukh- Anil Oak

Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sharirik Pramukh- Jagadish Prasad

Akhil Bharatiya Sampark Pramukh- Hasthimal

Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh – Ram Madhav

Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh- Arun Kumar

Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh – Aniruddh Deshapande

Akhil Bharatiya Seva Pramukh – Suhas Hiremath

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Seva Pramukh -Ajith Mahapatra

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Seva Pramukh -Gunavanth Kothari

Akhil Bharatiya Vyavastha Pramukh- Sankal Chand Bagrecha

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh- Mangesh Bhende

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh- Balakrishna Tripathi

Akhil Bharatiya Prachar Pramukh- Dr Manmohan Vaidya

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Prachar Pramukh -J Nanda Kumar

Akhil Bharatiya Pracharak Pramukh – Suresh Chandra

Akhil Bharatiya Saha Pracharak Pramukh- Vinod Kumar

Members, Central Executive Council: Madan Das Devi, Indresh Kumar, Madhubhai Kulakarni, Shankar Lal, Dr Dinesh, Mukunda Rao Panashikar, Sethu Madhavan, R Vanyarajan, TV Deshmukh, Dr Ashok Rao Kukade, Srikrishna Maheshwari, Purushottham Paranjape, Bajarangalal Gupta, Darshan Lal Aroda, Dr Ishwar Chandra Gupta, Siddhanath Simha, Ranendralal Banerjee and Aseema Kumar Goswamy.

Invited Members; Central Executive Council:

Ashok Bheri, Sri Krishna Mothalagh and Sunilpad Goswamy.

All Kshethreeya Sanghachalaks will be invited members of Central Executive Council.

Other Changes:

1.  Sri Da Ma Ravindra, senior RSS Pracharak who was Dakshin-Madhya Kshetreeya Pracharak Pramukh relieved from responsibilities due to health reasons. His headquarters will be Shimoga in Karnataka.

2. Sri Sundar Reddy will be new Pranth Sah Sanghachalak of Paschim Anhdra.

3. Sri Ashok Soni will be new Sanghachalak of Madhya Kshetra

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

two + 16 =


Latest Articles from Bharath Focus

Did You Know?