Join to congratulate Yennam Srinivas Reddy- A big leap from 1600 to 39,385 votes!

published on March 23, 2012

Surprise victory of BJP’s Yennam Srinivas Reddy from Mahboobnagar rejuvenate the hopes of Nationalists in the state who got fed up with Corrupt Congress, Narrow Regionalism and Muslim highhandedness.

BJP grabbed victory by defeating TRS candidate Syed Ibrahim. The victory in Mahabubnagar Assembly segment is a a slap in the face of Chandrasekhar Rao who played worst form of Minority appeasement politics.

 At one point certain Media went ahead declaring their own verdict that TRS candidate Syed Ibrahim won the bypoll by 200 votes! When the last vote was counted Srinivasji won with a margin of 1879 votes defeating TRS and Congress candidates.

The victory of BJP in Mahboobnagar should act as a rejuvenator for all Nationalists as the leaders and actvists had shown rest of India that how we can fly saffron flag across the Nation. The point to take home is this – During 2009 election BJP could muster only 1600 votes but this time the margin against nearest candidate itself is 1879 votes! Indeed a big leap from 1600 to 39,385 votes this time !

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

two × four =


Latest Articles from Bharath Focus

Did You Know?