Balagokulam Sobhayatra in Bangalore

published on September 4, 2010

Balagokulam – Bangalore

Srikrishnajanmashtami Celebration
On September 5, 2010

Shobhayatra Starting from Sriganesha Temple, Govindaraju Layout, Hoysala Street, Opp. Sudasagar, Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore to Sri Ayyappa Temple. Vijinapura.


We are cordially invite you and your family members and friends to Janmashatmi Celebration.

Balagokulam, the best leading childrebn’s organization, with its assiduous efforts to inculcate our heritage and tradition to the coming up generation for the last thirtyfive years. Balagokulam, started in 1974 in the cultural background of Kerala. It has been popular in all the main cities of India and among fifteen foreign nations as well. Balagokulam is also being honoured as one of the founder members of GNRC recognized by UNICEF. It has been nourished by more than one lakh of children and many thousands of workers.

Lord Krishna is the ideal of Balagokulam, who is also the archetype and inspiration for the Indian subconscious. He is benevolent, the preserver of virtues and the destroyer of the evil. Balagokulam is based on the ideals of Lord Krishna whose wisdom and actions transcend the yugas. His eventful life offers the solutions to the problems of the modern world; however, the lord always had his characteristic romantic smile on his face. His life is a poem, it is romantic.

We humbly pray to all the great souls to co-operate morally and physically with this festival of children to make it a historical event and memorable one for our children…


Chief Patron                Chairman            General Convenor    
Prof. Sadhu Rangarajan        Adv. V. Krishnan        P. Jayanand

Patrons: Sri. Sivaraj, Sri. Divakaran, Sri. MC Ayyappan, Sri. Ramakrishna, Sri. Mohan Narayan, Sri. Ravindra Mallya, Sri. M. Ganesh

Co-patrons: Sri. MC Naidu, Sri. Chakrapani, Sri. Mohanan Pillai, Sri. Gopalakrishnan, Sri. OGS Kartha, Sri. Sekhar Meonon, Sri. Kodi Kashi Viswaswaran, Sri. CP Ravindran

Treasurer: Sri. Reland Kumar, 9035781241
Programme Co-ordinator: Sunilkumar TP, 9916419229
Joint Co-ordinator: Sabithkumar, 9916087144

Convenors: Sri. Nidhish Kumar, Sri. Satheeshkumar, Sri. CK. Balraj, Sri. Sabarri, Sri. Vinay, Sri. Prasanth, Smt. Kusumam, Smt. Valsala, Smt. Sumathi

Committee members: Sri. Peethambaran, Sri. Rajeev, Sri. Hari, Sri. Gangadharan, Sri. Mani, Sri. Pradeep, Sri. Sahadevan, Sri. Sundaran, Sri. Vinod, Sri. Sreejesh, Sri. Sasi, Sri. Raman, Sri. Anishkumar, Sri. Saji, Sri. Sivan, Sri. Jayaraj, Sri. Jithesh, Sri. Sudheer, Sri. Pramod, Sri. C. Raghu, Sri. Babu, Sri. Satheesh Chandran, Sri. Rajan, Sri. Sadanandan, Sri. Krishnakumar, Sri. Ashokan, Sri. Balakrishna Pillai, Sri. Mani, Sri. Ganeshan, Sri. PK Ranjith, Sri. Vishnu, Sri. Prathapan.

Committee members of Balagokulam: MP. Archana, Rahul, Gokul, Vijith, Sangeeth Mohan, Ashik, Gayathri Ganesh, MP Aswathy, Aiswarya, Sneha, Karhika, Akshaya, Anoopa, Sreedevi, Lakshmi ST, Swathi Satheesh, Prathuin Pradeep, Sruthy.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

20 − 1 =


Latest Articles from Bharath Focus

Did You Know?