ABPS Concluded, RSS announced it’s new National team

published on March 19, 2012

Nagpur ABPS March 2012: RSS announced its new national team with few changes, on the final day of its highest apex body meet, Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha(ABPS) which concluded today.

There will be four Joint General Secretaries for RSS in this season. The new list as follows:
RSS Sarasanghachalak Mohan Bhagwat

Dr Mohan Rao Bhagwat-  Sarasanghachalak
Suresh Bhaiyyaji Joshi-   Sarakaryavah/General Secretary
Dattatreya Hosabale-        Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec
Suresh Soni-                     Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec
KC Kannan-                       Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec
Krishna Gopal -                 Sahasarakaryavah/Joint Gen Sec

Bhagayya-                           Akhila Bharatiya Boudhik Pramukh
Mahavir-                              Akhila Bharatiya Saha Boudhik Pramukh
Anil Oak-                             Akhila Bharatiya Sharirik Pramukh
Jagadish Prasad-                Akhila Bharatiya Sah Sharirik Pramukh
Hasthimal-                           Akhila Bharatiya Sampark Pramukh
Ram Madhav-                     Akhila Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh
Arun Kumar -                     Akhila Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh
Aniruddh Deshapande-     Akhila Bharatiya Sah Sampark Pramukh
Suhas Hiremath-                Akhila Bharatiya Seva Pramukh

Ajith Mahapatra -                 Akhila Bharatiya Saha Seva Pramukh
Sankal Chand Bagrecha-     Akhila Bharatiya Vyavastha Pramukh
Mangesh Bhende-          Akhila Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh
Balakrishna Tripathi-     Akhila Bharatiya Saha Vyavastha Pramukh
Dr Manmohan Vaidya-         Akhila Bharatiya Prachar Pramukh
Nanda Kumar-                    Akhila Bharatiya Saha Prachar Pramukh
Suresh Chandra-             Akhila Bharatiya Pracharak Pramukh
Vinod Kumar-                   Akhila Bharatiya Saha Pracharak Pramukh
Seetharama Kedilaya-        Member, Central Executive, RSS
Indresh Kumar -                   Member, Central Executive, RSS
Madhu Bhai Kulakarni-        Member, Central Executive, RSS
N Krishnappa-                     Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS
Srikant Kulakarni-                Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS
Madandas Devi-                  Member, Central Executive, RSS
K S Sudarshan-                  Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS
Ashok Bheri-                        Invited Member, Central Executive, RSS

 The names highlighted indicates new appointments.
All Kshethreeya Sanghachalaks will be invited members of Central Executive

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

17 − 16 =


Latest Articles from Bharath Focus

Did You Know?