via HK published on March 9, 2008

List of Hindu activists killed by CPI(M) goons and NDF Terrorists after LDF Govt. took over power in Kerala on 18th May 2006.

1. On December 1, 2006, Krishna Kumar (Biju), an RSS activist killed in Thiruvananthapuram by CPI(M) thugs.

2. On 17th December 2006 BJP activist P.S. Sujith murdered in Engandiyur town of Thrissur district by CPI(M) thugs.

3. On January 20th 2007 – RSS activist Ravi killed in Tirur by NDF terrorists.

4. ON 12th February 2007, BJP/ BMS activist Shaju (30) killed in Kallettumkara near Thrissur district by CPI(M) goons.

5. On 5th March 2007 PP Valsaraj Kurup (37) was murdered by the CPI(M) goons.

6. On 16th March 2007, RSS activist Lakshman murdered in Thanur in Malappuram district by NDF terrorists.

7. On 24th April 2007 an RSS Taluk Karivayak G. Chandran murdered in Vettiyar near Mavelikkara by CPI(M) thugs.

8. On August 16th 2007 at 7.30 am, K. Pramod (33), RSS/BJP activist killed by CPI(M) thugs in Thallassery, Kannur district

9. On 22nd October 2007, BJP activist Sunil Kumar killed in Kodungallur by DYFI goons.

10. On 2nd November 2007 an RSS activist Vinod Kumar (35) killed near Manalayam junction at Chadayamangalam inThiruvananthapuram by NDF terrorists.

11. On 23rd December 2007, RSS Mandal Sareerik Sikshan Pramukh Vinod (25) killed by NDF terrorists near his house.

12. On 5th March 2008, RSS activist Nekhil killed in Thallessary (Kannur) by CPI(M) criminals.

13. On 5th March 2008, RSS activist Sathyan killed in Thallessary (Kannur) by CPI(M) criminals.

14. On 6th March 2008, RSS activist Mahesh killed in Kannur by CPI(M) criminals

15. On 7th March 2008, RSS activist Suresh Babu killed in Kodiyeri(Kannur) by CPI(M) Criminals.

16) On 7th March 2008, RSS activist Surendran killed in Kannur by CPI (M) Criminals

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

3 × 1 =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?