Vellappally re-elected SN Trust Secretary

via HK published on February 23, 2008

CHERTHALA: Vellappally Natesan was today re-elected secretary of Sree Narayana Trust Yogam and S M Soman as trust chairman. A panel consisting of twenty-one members led by Vellappally Natesan was unanimously elected. The elections were held at Cherthala S N College.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

one × 5 =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?