Terrorist attack on Police station to release Terrorist leaders in Kerala

via HK published on March 22, 2007

MALAPPURAM: Jehadi terrorists challenging the democracy and law and order in the state today attacked a Police station to release the Terrorist leaders who were under arrest for the murder of RSS Swayamsevak Lakshmanan.


NDF state Chairman, Abdul Rahman Baqvi and former Chairman, A Sayeed were taken into custody in connection with the murder yesterday at Kottakkal in Mallappuram district.


Tirur, Tanur, Kottakal and several Muslim majority cities in Malappuram district are hot beds for Jihadi terrorism ever since the Marxist government carved out a majority district for Muslims. NDF, the Jihadi terrorist organization has several recruitment and terrorism training centers in the Muslim majority district Malappuram.


35 NDF terrorist took part in the planned operation. They assembled in front of the Kottakkal police station around 1.30 am and demanded that their leaders be let off immediately and warned to face the consequences otherwise, Soon after they began pelting stones at the station. Three policemen including the CI were injured and hospitalized.25 Vehicles was destroyed by the fanatic mob.

The police has arrested 27 NDF hooligans and miscreants. Several assault weapons were confiscated from the NDF criminal gang. Tension continues in Kottakal and Tirur. This is a continuing pattern of deploying Muslim muscle power to promote Islamic illegal and criminal activities.


Police officials have submitted various reports on antinational activites of NDF to Home ministry and requested to ban this deadly organization several times. The Soft approach of the Government in dealing the Jehadi terrorism and the foreign support they enjoys inspires them to attack the Hindus and now the Police.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

five × three =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?