Smt. K.P. Sasikala Teacher re-elected as HAV state President

via HK published on April 4, 2010

KOLLAM: Smt. K.P Sasikala Teacher re-elected as Hindu Aikiya Vedi state President. The HAV state meet elected Shri. Kummanam Rajasekharan, Shri. E.S. Biju, Shri. Marad Suresh and Shri. V.R. Sathyavan as General Secretaries.

Following persons elected in various positions:

Shri. K.N. Ravindranath – Working President

Adv. K.R. Nair- Vice Presidents
Shri. P.K. Bhaskaran
Shri. P.R. Sivarajan

Shri. V.R. Babu- Secretaries
Shri. V. Susikumar
Adv. K. Haridas
Shri. R.S. Ajith Kumar
Shri. S.P. Shaji
P.V. Muralidharan
Adv. P. Rajesh

Shri. K.P. Haridas- Organization Secretary

Shri. M. Radhakrishnan – Depy. Organization secretaries
Shri. K.R. Kannan

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

20 − twelve =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?