Shri B.R.Balaraman Kerala VHP’s new president

via HK published on July 23, 2007

Taliparamba: VHP state meet concluded here today. Following are the newly elected state commitee members:


President                      : Shri B.R.Balaraman, Thrissur


Vice President              :  Shri Kummanam Rajasekharan

                                       Shri Kalady Manikandan

                                       Shri Kesavadas, Ernakulam

                                       Professor S. Panikker, Ernakulam

                                       Shri P.K.Bhaskaran, Poonjar


General Secretary          : Shri K.M.Unnikrishnan, Kottayam


Joint Secretary               : Shri K.P.Narayanan, Pala

                                       Shri M.B.Vijayakumar, Aluva


Tressurer                       : Shri K.K.Pillai, Ernakulam


Joint Tressurer               :  Shri K.S.Shailendranathan Pillai


Joint General Secretary  :  Shri M.C.Valsan

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

2 × four =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?