Prof. Thuravoor Vishwambharan Master re-elected Amruthabharathi Vidya Peetam

via Satish .T published on May 18, 2007

KOCHI : Prof. Thuravoor Vishwambharan Master and Sri V. Sanalkumar have been re-elected President and Gen Secretary respectively of Amruthabharathi Vidya Peetam. Prof. R. Vaudevan Potti is the Kulapati and Dr. G. Gamgadharan is the Pareeksha Sanchalakan.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

15 + ten =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?