P.E.B. Menon re-elected RSS Prantha Sanghachalak

via HK published on June 27, 2006

Kottayam : RSS Prantha Prathinidhi Sabha has re-elected Sri. P.E.B Menon as Prantha Sanghchalak and Sri. A.R. Mohanan as Prantha Karyavaha.


The other senior leaders holding various responsibilities are Adv. K.K. Balaram (Saha Prantha Sanghachalak), Sri. P. Gopalankutty Master, Adv. R. Sankararam (Saha Prantha Kariyavahas), Sri. A. Gopalakrishan (Prantha Pracharak), Sri. J. Nanda Kumar (Saha Prantha Pracharak), Sri. P. Iswaran (Boudhik Pramukh), Sri. M.A. Krishan (Sharirik Shikshan Pramukh), Sri. A.K. Sanal (Saha Sharirik Shikshan Pramukh), Sri. P.R. Sasidharan (Seva Pramukh), Sri. K. Ramachandran Master, Sri. K. Narayana Menon (Saha Seva Pramukh), Sri. R. Sanjayan (Prachar Pramukh), Sri. K.B. Sreekumar (Saha Seva Pramukh), Sri. C. Sridharan Master (Samparka Pramukh), Sri. P. Sivadas (Saha Samparka Pramukh), Sri. K. Krishna Bhatt (Vyavastha Prakukh), Sri. K. Venu (Saha Vyavastha Prakukh) and Sri. M. Ganeshan (Prantha Kariyalaya Pramukh). Sri. V.K. Vishwanathan (Dharma Jagran Pramukh). 


The two day delegates’ meet has discussed various issues in the state specially Sangh is concerned over the growing Islamic terrorist activities in the state. The delegates’ meet described the Professional College Bill introduced in the state assembly is anti Hindu and this may encourage more conversion activities in the state.


The delegates’ meet concluded at Ettumanur on Monday.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

fourteen − thirteen =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?