New Office bearers for ABVP

published on December 6, 2009

Thiruvananthapuram: 28th ABVP state conference held here, elected the office bearers of ABVP.P R Babu from Thrissur is elected as State president and G M Mahesh from Thiruvananthapuram as Secretary.

Other office bearers are

Vice President : Advocate S Manu (Ernakulam) , P P Rajesh (Kottayam) and P K Baiju (Palakkad)
Joint Secretary: Jithin Reghunath(Kannur), N P Shikha (Kozhikode) , K Srinath (Malappuram), K K Manoj (Kottayam), K Ganesh (Kollam)
Treasurer – K V Narayanan (Kottayam)
Office Secretary – B Dibin (Thiruvananthapuram)
Organising Secretary- B K Priyesh Kumar (Kozhikode)

Wishing the best to the new office bearers and hope they can take ABVP into new heights with the backing of Hindutva ideology in the campuses.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

fifteen − one =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?