Loksabha Election : Names of Six BJP Candidates for Kerala declared

via HK published on January 19, 2009

New Delhi

: The BJP’s Central Election Committee on Monday announced names of 6 Candidates for the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections in Kerala


BJYM Kerala chief K Surendran (Kasargod), K P Sreeshan (Vadakara), V Muraleedharan (Kozhikhode), K Janachandran Master (Ponnani), C K Padmanabhan (Pallakad) and A N Radhakrishnan (Ernakulam)

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

 characters available


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?