Eminent personalities to lead Bharathiya Vicharakendram

via HK published on May 3, 2007

Thiruvananthapuram: Dr. K. Madhavankutty is selected as the President of Bharathiya Vicharakendram.The functionaries were announced during the concluding ceremony of the anniversary meeting of BVK.

Working President-Dr. C.I.Issac

General secretary-Dr.K. Jayaprasad

Vice Presidents-T.R.Somasekharan and Dr.C.V.Jayamani

Secretary-K.C.Sudhir Babu and Nileswaram Bhaskar 


Organizing Secretary-Surendran

Administrative Commitee – Girija Nair,Dr.T.Muralivalabhan,Professor K.Sivaprasad,Bagyaseelan,M.Balakrishnan,T.G.Mohandas,Dr.A.M.Unnikrishnan

Special Invitees-T.M.Menon,Advocate C.K.Saji Narayanan, P.Jyotheendra Kumar

Haindavakeralam wishes all success to Bharathiya Vichara Kendram in all its future endeavours to safegaurd the State from evil doers and to instill the pride of Nationalism among all under the leading figure Shri. P.Parameswaran

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

18 − seven =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?