CPM to support BJP’s Non confidence motion!

via HK published on November 3, 2009

Kasargode: Looks like CPM is rethinking their untouchable attitude towards BJP.
In Meencha Grama Panchayath, CPM will support the Non confidence motion bought by BJP against the Muslim league Panchayath president.

In Meencha panchayath BJP have four seats while Muslim league have 3, Congress and CPM 2 each and Kerala congress Mani 1 seat.2 Muslim league members will also support BJP’s Non confidence motion.

Smt Chandrika, Sri S N Bhatt, Sri Padmanabha Eai, Smt. Ashalatha and Smt. Savitha are the BJP representatives in this Grama Panchayath. 

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

5 × three =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?