BJP 1001-election committee for Palakkad

via Mahadev published on April 7, 2006

The 1001-member election committee has been constituted at the Palakkad ‘Mandalam’ (constituency) convention to work for the victory of the victory of BJP candidate and former Union Minister, Mr O Rajagopal.


Adv. Muthuswami, is the chairman of the committee.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

17 + five =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?