Arogya Bharathi state commitee formed

via HK published on July 25, 2007

Thiruvananthapuram: Arogya Bharathi, an organisation for the employees in Health sector elected their state committee members here.


President-                 Dr.B.S.Pradeep Kumar, Kollam

Vice President-         Dr. J.Radhakrishnan, Kollam and Dr. Jagadambika Aluva

General Secretary-    Dr. D.Reghu, Thiruvananthapuram

Joint Secretary-         Dr. C.SureshkumarThiruvananthapuram and Dr Aswin, Thrissur

Treasurer-                   Dr. Sreejith, Kottayam

Organizing Secretary- Dr.V.B. Sajiv, Chalakudy


Woking Commitee Members-Dr. B. Balachandran, Dr. C.Krishnapilla, Dr. Pathmaprasad and Dr. Madhavankutyy

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

17 + fifteen =

Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?