Another BJP Victory from Kerala

via HK published on February 21, 2008

Thrissur: BJP candidate N.Prasad won by defeating the present Communist lead LDF candidate in recently held bypoll election for Thrissur Corporation Thekkinkadu Division seat. Congress lead UDF ended up third in the contest.

Each and every victory of BJP in Kerala is sweeter as it is the victory over an unholy nexus of Communist’s-Pseudosecular Congress-Jihadi’s and Missionaries.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

4 × one =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?