ABVP’s glorious victory in Kerala University Election

via HK published on June 17, 2007

Thiruvanathapuram: In the recently held Kerala University elections ABVP candidates came out with flying colours.


ABVP grabbed the seats for Senate, General council and Student council by defeating SFI, KSU and AISF.


ABVP candidates, K K Anoop of Kerala Law Academy won the Senate seat while Ashwathy Shankar of M.G Colleage won the Student council seat. ABVP’s Thriuvanathapuram nagar secretary V Ashwathy won as University executive seat.


SFI got total 6 seats. KSU – 2 and AISF –1.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

nine − 6 =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?