ABVP MMNSS college unit pay tributes to Vishal by winning college union election.

published on October 12, 2012

Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) bags all general seats in Konni Mannam Memorial N.S.S College union election where the slain ABVP leader Vishal was studying.

All ABVP candidates earned clear margin against the opponents of SFI-KSU nexus.The winning candidates are Ajay K.S(Chairman),Aryalal(VC),Geeth(Magazine Editor),
Akhil Mohan(General Secratary),Anzia Hameed(Arts Secratary),Neethu Prasad,ANN Marry(Lady Rep),Harish Kumar, Anson Alex(Councillors).

Vishal, a son, a brilliant student who wanted to soar high like Swami Vivekananda and Bhagat Singh, towards the cause of the nation will be remembered amidst the deepest and profound thoughts. Vishal’s dedication to the nation is obvious when one glance through his life. His schooling was done abroad, but this dedicated son of the soil wanted to further his studies in India, with the sole aim of serving the nation. Thereafter he joined Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and was holding the responsibility of ABVP Chengannur Nagar Pramukh.Vishal was brutally murdered by members of Campus Front. He was hacked to death, while attending a function in Chengannur Christian College, right in front of the entrance. Campus Front is a Jihadi associated organization and has links with the outlawed outfit, SIMI.

Welcome to Haindava Keralam! Register for Free or Login as a privileged HK member to enjoy auto-approval of your comments and to receive periodic updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available

5 × two =


Latest Articles from Kerala Focus

Did You Know?